[TV] TV Series

TV

Like most people, I watch a lot of TV. And like most people, I don’t have all the time in the world to watch everything. But here is a glimpse into what I’m watching nowadays. FYI, it’s a lot… Maybe even too much… I watch very random shows that can be from one side of the genre spectrum to the other.

There are a lot more shows that I watch, but these happen to be the ones that come to mind as I’m writing this blog entry. I included a trailer for those who are interested. It takes a lot for me to like a series, but these listed shows have proven to be amazing with high ratings and high viewer count.

Dramas

– Pretty Little Liars

– Chasing Life

– The Fosters

– Switched at Birth

– Once Upon a Time

– Walking Dead [HORROR]

– Game of Thrones

– Arrow

– The Flash

– How to Get Away with Murder

– American Horror Story

– Chosen

Reality Shows

– Hardcore Pawn

Comedy Series

– Fresh Off the Boat

– The Simpsons
Famous TV show, can check YouTube for some clips

– Family Guy
Famous TV show, can check YouTube for some clips

– Mindy Project

Leave a Reply

